Ray BLK – Talk To Me

Woahhhh, what a beautiful voice this girl has!

Introducing ‘Ray BLK’ with her newest single ‘Talk To Me’ and it is absolutely brilliant.

The London based singer/songwriter has smashed this one out!

Great work ‘Ray BLK’!

Listen to ‘Talk To Me’ here


Woahhhhhh what a proper naughty tune this is!

Introducing London based collective ‘WSTRN’ with their debut single ‘IN2’ and it is a fucking banger!!

Im just in my zone, great work lads!

Listen to ‘IN2’ here

Kat Vinter – Islands

I only just discovered ‘Kat Vinter’ the other day and I am thankful that I found her because her voice is beautiful!

For all of you that do not know about ‘Kat’ then let ‘Islands’ be your introduction!

Great work Kat!

Listen to ‘Islands’ here

Desta French – Like No Other

Miss French is back with another cracker of a single!!

This time she gives us ‘Like No Other’ and it is a fucking banger!!

For all of you that do not know about Desta, let this be your introduction!

Great work Desta!

Listen to ‘Like No Other’ here

Ashley DuBose – Be You

Woaaaaaaaaah! what a voice!!

Love this!!

‘Ashley DuBose’ you have blown me away with this masterpiece!

Everyone needs to check this out!

Listen to ‘Be You’ here

Micky Blue – Champagne Reign

Introducing New York based singer/songwriter ‘Micky Blue’ with her brand new single ‘Champagne Reign’!

Always a sucker to a bit of pop music and this just hits the spot!

Great work Micky!

Listen to ‘Champagne Reign’ here

Yonaka – Run

Introducing Brighton based group ‘Yonaka’ with their debut single ‘Run’!

Really like this!!

Look forward to hearing more from this lot.

Great work ‘Yonaka’!

Listen to ‘Run’ here

X&Y – Rocket Science

Introducing London,Brighton and Wales based trio ‘X&Y’ with their brand new single ‘Rocket Science’.

Really feeling this, great work lads!!

Listen to ‘Rocket Science’ here

Liss – Try

Introducing ‘Liss’ with their debut single ‘Try’!

Proper different sound than I usually post but I really like this!

Great work guys!

Listen to ‘Try’ here

Girli – So You Think You Can Fuck With Me Do Ya


This is awesome, very awesome.

Introducing London-based singer/rapper/producer ‘Girli’ who is making digital glitch pop and rap.

Everyone needs to check this girl out!

Proper catchy!

Listen to ‘So You Think You Can Fuck With Me Do Ya’ here