Nok From The Future – About The Youth (Look Down For Visual)

Introducing ‘Nok From The Future’ with his single ‘Above The Youth (Look Down For Visual)’.

Damn this beat is crazy!!

This really is from the future.

Great work ‘Nok From The Future’!

Check out ‘About The Youth (Look Down For Visual)’ here


Billie Black – I Waited For You

Introducing London based Singer/Songwriter ‘Billie Black’ with her debut single ‘I Waited For You’!

For some reason I sense ‘Dido’!

Really feeling this, great work Billie!

Check out ‘I waited For You’ along with the official music video here

FYFE – For You

‘FYFE’ is back with his brand new single ‘For You’!

After impressing me when he dropped ‘Solace’ a year back, it was only a matter of time before he impressed me again.

Great work ‘FYFE’!

Check out ‘For You’ here